Smart Farming

Smart Farming represents the application of modern information and communication technologies (ICT) in agriculture.

Smart Farming

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings.
You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Digital Farming

Little is still known about the fact that some agricultural processes are already intelligently networked across manufacturers and organisations.

UAVs in use for Smart Farming

In precision agriculture, farmland is to be managed on a part-schedule basis, i.e. in a site-differentiated and targeted manner.

The aim of the high-tech methods is to reduce the consumption of water, fertilisers and pesticides to what is absolutely necessary and thus make optimum use of the yield potential – while reducing environmental pollution.

In the future, Precision Farming will contribute to securing the food supply of the world’s population.

Muster Drohnen

Muster Untertitel Lorem Ipsum sit amet

Muster Text Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Smart Farming

At the smart venue the following applications can be presented using a digital transport system and 5G technology:

  • The automation of work processes through the use of robots, autonomous driving, automated feed distribution, remote-controlled agricultural drones and unmanned vehicles and the use of assistance systems.
  • Machine learning, using artificial intelligence (AI), e.g. in field robots to identify where they can weed, fertilise or place seeds.
  • Control, regulation and measurement of processes (e.g. measurable feed output, developed sensor technology for husbandry and production, video surveillance or fitness trackers for cows) Networked devices and vehicles (Internet of Things)
  • Control and monitoring of workflows on mobile devices such as smartphones or tablets

Interested?

You would like to test and pilot possible application examples of Smart Farming? Then come to Hanover.

Smart Farming

Smart Farming repräsentiert die Anwendung von modernen Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien (ICT) in der Landwirtschaft

Smart farming

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings.
You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Digital Farming

Wenig wahrgenommen wird bislang noch , dass die landwirtschaftlichen Prozesse bereits heute zum Teil hersteller- und organisationübergreifend intelligent vernetzt sind.

Dadurch können Dienste wie die Einstellungsoptimierung an Maschinen, optimale Dünge- und Erntestrategien und eine weitgehende Automatisierung der Prozesskette erreicht werden.

Pflanzen-, feld- und hochindividuell ausgerichtete Anwendungstechnik in der Landwirtschaft benötigen eine alle verfügbaren Kommunikationstechniken effizient und intelligent nutzende digitale Infrastruktur.

Das bietet 5G, indem es intelligente Netzwerkschaltungen erlaubt und die Einbindung externer Datenquellen mit hohem Datendurchsatz (bspw. Wetterdaten und quadratzentimetergenaue Zuordnung) ermöglicht. (Quelle: Bundesregierung)

Drohnen im Einsatz für Smart Farming

In der Präzisionslandwirtschaft sollen landwirtschaftliche Nutzflächen teilschlagspezifisch, also ortsdifferenziert und zielgerichtet bewirtschaftet werden.

Ziel der Hightech-Methoden ist es, den Verbrauch an Wasser, Dünger und Pflanzenschutzmittel auf das absolut Notwendige zu reduzieren und so das Ertragspotenzial optimal auszunutzen – und das bei geringerer Umweltbelastung.

Precision Farming soll in Zukunft dazu beitragen, die Ernährung der Weltbevölkerung zu sichern.

Muster Drohnen

Muster Untertitel Lorem Ipsum sit amet

Muster Text Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Smart Farming

Auf dem smart venue können mit Einsatz eines digitalen Verkehrssystems und der 5G Technologie folgenden Anwendungen vorgestellt werden:

  • Die Automatisierung von Arbeitsabläufen durch den Einsatz von Robotern, autonomem Fahren, automatisierter Futterausgabe, fernsteuerbaren Agrardrohnen und unbemannten Fahrzeugen und dem Einsatz von Assistenzsystemen
  • Maschinelles Lernen, mittels Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) z. B. bei Feldrobotern, die erkennen sollen, wo sie Unkraut jäten, düngen oder Saatgut platzieren können
  • Steuern, Regeln und Messen von Abläufen (z. B. messbare Futterausgabe, ausgebaute Sensorik bei der Haltung und Produktion, Videoüberwachung oder Fitness-Tracker für die Kühe) vernetzte Geräte und Fahrzeuge (Internet der Dinge)
  • Steuerung und Kontrolle von Arbeitsabläufen auf mobilen Geräten, wie einem Smartphone oder Tablet

Interesse?

Sie möchten mögliche Anwendungsbeispiele von Smart Farming testen und pilotieren? Dann kommen Sie nach Hannover.